2 comments on “I Am The Master Of Time (Mis)Management

  1. At the rate I’m going, your book will be finished before my first draft haha 😀 yay! Good luck! Get on it! I am ready and waiting for book 2!

  2. Great goals! That’s what I had to do too – I set a word goal, 1,000 words a day. If I skipped a day, I would have to write 2,000 words the next day. Some days, I swear I wrote crap – but after I developed the habit of writing at the same time everyday, it’s like the creative switch in my brain knew to be “on” for that time. Sounds silly, but it worked! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

