3 comments on “It’s Only Words…And Words Are All I Have

  1. While I’ll agree that you should blog more, make sure it doesn’t get in the way of writing that book I’m so impatiently waiting for 😉
    I’ll definitely be sharing Narnia with my daughter when she’s older 🙂

    • LOL! I’ll try not to let blogging interfere with my book, though I’m sure life has many other things it can throw at me to derail it.

      Ahhh!!! I envy your daughter. I would love to be a kid once more so I could read the books for the first time all over again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

